General Chairs

Mohamed Essaaidi
ENSIAS, Director
Rabat, Morocco

Youssef Zaz
Mediterranean Space of Technology and Innovation, President
Faculty of Sciences, Abdelmalek Essaadi University, Assoc. Prof.

TPC Chair

Otman EL Mrabet, Faculty of Science, Tetouan, Morocco

Publication Chair

Abdelaaziz El Hibaoui, Faculty of Science, Tetouan, Morocco

Video announcement

Important dates

Submission deadline March 14 18, 2018
Notification to authors March 31 April 6, 2018
Final version due April 10, 2018
Registration deadline April 16, 2018
ICMCS'18 Conference May, 10-12, 2018

Previous Editions